我们是来协助您的

我们热爱我们所做的,我们一直在寻找挑战我们变得更好的独特项目。


商業辦公空間

我们许多的建设项目都是商業办公室。事实上,很多我们的客户都喜欢能够将他们的业务运营、团队发展方式和办公文化融入到他们的空间设计中。立即洽询如何能帮助您建立下一个办公空间吧。

商家店面

我们热衷为生活带来独特的产品,特别在商家方面。它挑战我们将客户的品牌和营销融入到设计中。我们很乐意帮助您建立您下一家店面。

餐饮

对于不同类型的食品和饮料店,本地有许多不同针对健康、防火措施灾和安全法规的要求。我们有一个经验丰富的团队,能引导施工每一步骤,不仅设计您的餐饮,而且还可以减轻您面对市政府要求的忧虑。预约一个免费咨询吧。

医疗诊所

我们亦按客户不同的要求建立他们的医疗诊所,从美容、保健和健康到各种过敏性诊所。我们已经持有特殊专业化的技能,能够了解从X光室到消毒室等客户的具体需求。

体育馆和健身中心

身心健康是温哥华的一大趋势。我们很荣兴的在这个城市中管理和建造了一些设计独特,并配备有趣功能和设备的健身中心。让我们为您建造下一个令人惊叹的健身中心吧。

地主与地产业物管理

我们是温哥华许多业主和地产业物管理公司的认可总承包商。这充分说明我们经营业务的处理方法:安全第一,精确地执行施工和準确的预算。如果您是地主/地产业物管理公司,我们将可以依据您的业物给您量身定做一个适合您的计划。

方案1:计划

  • 策略
  • 空间规划
  • 初步设计
  • 施工图
  • 市府协调
  • 建筑许可证

方案2:设计

  • 室内装潢设计
  • 建筑协调
  • 工程协调
  • 表面修饰加工
  • 家具, 器材, 配备

方案3:建筑施工建设

  • 施工管理
  • 质量控制
  • 预算控制
  • 进度控制
  • 客户沟通
  • 施工安全设备

We Are Here To Help You

We love what we do, and we are always looking for unique projects that challenges us to be better.


Offices

Many of our construction builds are offices. In fact, many of our clients love how we integrate their business, their growth, and team culture into their space design. Inquire about our how we can help build your next office space.

Retail

We are passionate about bringing something unique to life, specifically retail. It challenges us to integrate the client's brand and marketing into the design. We would love to help build your next retail shop.

Restaurants

There are many local health, fire and safety concerns for different types of restaurants. We have an extremely experienced team that can guide you each step of the way to not only design your restaurant but also alleviate your concerns on city requirement. Let us build your next

Medical Clinics

Clients have asked us to build their medical clinics from comestic, health and wellness to allergic clinics of all sorts. We've gained a highly specialized skill to understand our client specific needs from x-ray to sanitation rooms.

Gyms & Fitness

Fitness is a major trend in Vancouver. We are excited to have managed and built a few uniquely designed fitness gyms in town and we work very closely with fitness equipment suppliers. Let us build your next amazing fitness gym.

Landlords & Property Management

We are an approved General Contractor to many landlord & property management companies in Vancouver. This speaks volumes on how we conduct our business: safety first, precise construction execution and budgeting down to a science. If you're a landlord/property management company, we setup a program catered to your building.

Option 1: Plan

  • Strategy
  • Space Planning
  • Preliminary Design
  • Construction Drawings
  • City Coordination
  • Building Permit

Option 2: Design

  • Interior Design
  • Architectural Coordination
  • Engineering Coordination
  • Finishes
  • Furniture

Option 3: Construct

  • Construction Management
  • Quality Control
  • Budget Control
  • Timeline Control
  • Client Communication
  • Safety